beribboned

To get my tattoo yesterday, I wore one of my favorite outfits. I bought this dress last winter and have worn it with boots and jackets for a few months. Now I can finally wear it as it was meant to be worn: bare-legged and be-sandaled, topped off by a pretty kickass corset.

    

This necklace used to be a bracelet, scrunched up with an elastic. The elastic broke, but I actually prefer it as a necklace. I’m wearing my Voltaire key pendant. He’s one of my favorite artists, and I am proudly and forever his fangirl.

Dress – Bella Boutique

Corset – 17th birthday

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

