eggplanted

I didn’t do a proper photo shoot today. I was wearing a repeat outfit, and I have a policy against redundant posts. I was also feeling sick and not quite up to mugging for the camera. But y’all should know my hair is now purple.

It’s the end of an era. I did love the pink. But, as I’m no longer a university student, I decided I needed a more subdued color for a real job. This shade of purple is the best of both the kooky and the conservative. (Also, the roots won’t show quite as much. That’s certainly a plus.)

THIS SCARF. I bought it on Monday at Old Gold. It features skulls on a background of spiderwebs. I couldn’t have designed it better myself.

I like the idea of linking a song with each post. To kickstart this trend, I’ll do two.

Leave a Reply

