to shine or not to shine

I’m involving my audience in this post. I’m wearing the same tank/blouse/belt combination in each shot, but I can’t decide between leggings and harem pants or between my red hat and my silver hat. Comment and let me know what you think.

Blouse from Battery Street Jeans. I promised to post it back in September, and I’m making it up to you now. Tank top from Pyramid Collection (the only thing of theirs I actually own).

Today I’m reminded powerfully of Claudia Kishi from the Baby-Sitters Club series, which I LOVED between the ages of 7 and 11. She was the fashionista of the club, in an overtly ’90s kind of way. The internet is a little obsessed with her.

Harem pants.

SO ’90S. No apologies.

Leggings.

Blouse, Belt, and Silver Hat: Battery Street Jeans Harem Pants: Handed down from Mom Tank Top: Pyramid Collection Hat: Gifted Leggings: Charlotte Russe

One Comment Add yours

  1. Samantha says:

    I like the harem pants and silver hat.

Leave a Reply

