talk to me

My hits counter has been lagging. I don’t think I got more than three “likes” during the entire month of October. I dress mostly for myself, but I’d also like to feel that I’m cultivating a relationship with my audience. I want to be a muse. I want to be a sponge for art and mania and every flavor of passion. I want this blog and my designs to be a conversation, not an assault.

What would you like to see? What would catch your eye and suck you in? Talk to me. Dress me. Throw out your weird-ass costume fantasies, and I’ll challenge myself to create them.

5 Comments

    1. I’ll keep that in mind! Most of my clothes are thrifted, though, so I can’t really do brand recommendations and the like. I can definitely start keeping track of where I’m getting things, though.

  1. How the outfits relate to you! I love your little blurbs about why you like specific articles or what they say about you, last weeks was especially great.
    Also, maybe some hats?

Leave a Reply

