greaserette

I meant to post this yesterday, so you’ll be getting two posts today!

I enjoy mixing elements, and sometimes I get into the more androgynous elements thereof. By “androgynous”, I don’t mean pieces that could go either way – I mean mixing the hypermasculine with the hyperfeminine.

This look brought to you by the 1950s.

$4 corset from Battery Street Jeans. Blinged-out Rubik’s cube necklace – free!

All in all, I paid $5 for this outfit.

Corset, Jeans, Necklace, Rings, and Belt: Battery Street Jeans Jacket: Handed down from neighbor

Leave a Reply

