my shadow looks like minnie mouse

bow VI

I like going duochromatic from neck to toe and totally breaking tradition on my head.

bow IV

bow II

bow III

bow VII

bow VIII

bow IX

bow X

bow XI

bow XII

A guy in my Interpretation of Religion class complimented my style.

Bow, Skirt, & Coat: Old Gold Top: Plato’s Closet Boots: Hand-me-down Orange Necklace: Boutique in Maine Tights & Spider Necklace: Christmas

I’m having a rock-ballad phase. (Hedwig and the Angry Inch is a great movie, by the way. I think y’all have seen the poster in my room.)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

