i’m a slytherin

I joined Pottermore just so I could get Sorted. My Sorting surprised exactly no one.

blue and green I

blue and green II

blue and green III

I don’t have pierced ears. I used to, but my ears rejected the metal, and I decided the chronic infections weren’t worth it and let the holes close up. I’m strongly considering getting them redone, because I’ve had my nose pierced for almost two years with nary a bit of pus. I think my poor tender lobes could handle it.

To try it out, I bought these clip-ons yesterday.

blue and green IV

blue and green V

blue and green VII

blue and green VIII

The boots look cooler in person. I wish my shitty webcam did them justice. The slouchy leather looks great with the prim skirt.

blue and green IX

blue and green X

blue and green XI

Sweater: Battery Street Jeans Skirt & Headwrap: Old Gold Boots, Belt, & Ring: Handed down from Mom Earrings: Claire’s

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jake says:

    Do you still have those clip-ons? Imma borrow dem

    1. skye says:

      They broke. 😦 We’ll go buy better ones.

Leave a Reply

