the lost kardashian

If Nadia Aboulhosn is a long-lost Kardashian sister (as I often suspect she might be), then I’m at least a second cousin today.

lost kardashian VII

lost kardashian II

I’m going to redo this post as soon as I have a better webcam. I really, really like this outfit, and I want to do it photographic justice.

lost kardashian III

lost kardashian IV

lost kardashian V

lost kardashian VI

lost kardashian VIII

lost kardashian IX

I look like Nessarose Thropp. Saffron cream* to anyone who gets the reference.

lost kardashian X

lost kardashian XXIII

lost kardashian XII

Dress & Necklace: Battery Street Jeans Boots: Handed down from Mom Jacket: Handed down from neighbor Bracelet: Claire’s

*hell no. that shit is expensive.

Leave a Reply

