meanwhile, backstage…

From last weekend’s fashion show.

False eyelashes weigh on my eyelids as my glasses weigh on the bridge of my nose. The interesting psychological by-product of this is that my brain associates this sensation with better vision, so I can see almost as well wearing just the falsies as I can wearing my glasses.

fashion show III

fashion show I

I felt like a greaser. And I think I liked it.

fashion show II

fashion show IV

That’s me, second in line. We were modeling Desmond Handon dresses.

fashion show V

fashion show X

fashion show XII

fashion show XIII

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

