tw: trypophobia

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Last Tuesday I dressed like Rebecca; Thursday I dressed like Marisa. I’m really enjoying emulation; it’s a fun opportunity to work within a very tight theme. I subscribe to the belief that restriction enables creativity. Expect more of this in the next few posts.

Today my inspiration is Rachel. Lots of reds, pinks, and and flesh tones. Print-mixing up the wazoo. Sort of a schoolgirl-femme aesthetic.

dot dress III

dot dress II

dot dress IV

I’m really happy with today’s shots. This outfit photographs very well.

dot dress V

dot dress VI

dot dress VIII

dot dress IX

dot dress X

dot dress XI

dot dress XII

dot dress XIII

dot dress XIV

Fashion show this past weekend! Pics soon.

Dress: Charlotte Russe Blouse: Dirt Chic Hat: Gifted Boots & Belt: Handed down from Mom Necklace: Old Gold

~

This song was in the fashion show. It’s been stuck in my head ever since.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rachel says:

    Oh gosh I love that dress! I think you nailed it haha.
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

