making a spectacle

Spectacle of Sin is tomorrow night. I bought my ticket almost two weeks ago, and I’ve been counting down the days. To get in the mood, I’m gothin’ myself up one day early.

corset goth VI

corset goth I

corset goth III

Loving the contrast between goth attire and cutesy smile/pose.

corset goth VI

corset goth VII

corset goth VIII

corset goth IX

corset goth X

Mono- or duochromatic with lots and lots of texture variation is really doing it for me lately.

corset goth XI

corset goth XII

Corset, Skirt, & Belt: Battery Street Jeans Head Wrap: Old Gold Sweater: Boutique in New York City Tights: Urban Outfitters Shoes: Dirt Chic Necklace: Gifted

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

