people ask me if i get dressed in the dark

My mood is pathologically dependent on weather. Every spring I find a certain buoyancy that I hadn’t even realized I’d been missing all winter. And, I’m pleased to report, it seeps into my sartorial choices.

Print mixing within one tight color scheme is totally my jam lately. It reminds me a lot of Rebecca. Our styles are more similar than I’d initially thought.

green XVIII

green VI

green III

green IV

Fishnets layered over white tights.

green VIII

green IX

green XI

green XII

green XIV

green XV

green XVI

green XIX

green XX

Coat: Macy’s Belt & Bow: Old Gold Sweater & Necklace: Battery Street Jeans Dress: Plato’s Closet Tights, Fishnets, Socks, & Boots: Gifted

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

