may i take a message?

I’m so mod it hurts. Feels like I should be making coffee for the boss and subconsciously presenting my ass for pattings.

My style is veering more and more toward the outsized lately. I have no room for subtlety. Basically, it’s “go big or go home”.

This is one of my favorite outfits in a long time.

secretary IV

secretary I

I’m getting my hair cut next week. I’ve been putting it off for a while now; the salon I want to go to is a bus ride away, and I need to find the time. It’ll be about ear-length. Until then, pigtails erryday.

secretary II

secretary VI

secretary VIII

Behold my chartreuse jacket’s magenta twin!

secretary X

secretary XI

secretary XII

secretary XIII

secretary XIV

secretary XV

secretary XVI

Skirt & Necklace: Old Gold Blouse: Battery Street Jeans Jacket: Macy’s Shoes: Danform Hat & Tights: Gifted

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

