dirty dancing

This is Marissa. She’s the sexiest Queer Prom date I could’ve asked for.

queer prom VIII

She’s way better at sexy kiss-blowing than I am.

queer prom I

queer prom II

I went with a ’50s-housewife aesthetic, but queered a little in honor of the occasion.

queer prom III

You guys. Our pearls match.

queer prom IV

queer prom V

She’s all srs bsns. And I clearly just struck that pose at the last second.

queer prom VI

She’s basically one of my favorite people ever. I hope it shows.

queer prom VII

queer prom IX

queer prom X

Her dress is from Battery Street; mine, from Old Gold.

queer prom XI

queer prom XII

Oh my.

queer prom XIII

queer prom XIV

It was so much fun being a lesbian for the night. I liked grinding on the dance floor with a lady more than I ever thought I would.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

