color me buttoned

For me, this is ordinary. I’ve blogged all its respective components before, and it’s an easy outfit to toss on when I don’t feel like designing anything. I do feel it’s worthy of posting, though, if only because I really, really like the colors.

abstract blouse II

I love how sheer and ethereal this blouse is compared with the skirt’s concrete pop of color.

abstract blouse I

abstract blouse III

abstract blouse IV

abstract blouse VI

abstract blouse VII

abstract blouse VIII

abstract blouse IX

Skirt & Necklace: Old Gold Blouse: Yard sale Shoes: Danform Tights & Bracelet: Gifted

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rebekah says:

    Love that blouse 🙂 and the button necklace is really cute!

    http://findingmyinspiration.blogspot.com/

  2. Imogen says:

    Wow I love everything about this. What a perfect sweet and unique necklace.

  3. venusfury says:

    That button necklace is super cute! did you make it?

    1. skye says:

      I did indeed!

Leave a Reply

