baroness samedi’s in town

magic I

magic IV

Ever since I started reading Courtney Brooke‘s lightwitch, ideas for stark, spooky fall shoots have been rocketing around my sordid little brain. I finally got to act on one today.

These train tracks run directly behind Josh’s house. Armed with a bag of props we mined from Halloween stores on November first, I set up shop there and hammed for the camera until rain forced me inside.

This is my best attempt at an actual photo story. No words today. I’ll let these speak for themselves. I hope they have something worthwhile to say.

magic II

magic XIV

magic VIII

magic IX

magic V

magic VI

magic VII

magic XIII

magic X

magic XV

magic XVI

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rachel says:

    Lookin fab! I like your new hair and layout.

    Rachel

Leave a Reply

