housekeeping

New in my Etsy shop. Click on the photos to visit the listings.

red coat II

suit jacket I

blouse II

In other blog news…

  • This week, I’ll be sponsoring a giveaway with Marlen of Messages on a Napkin. One lucky reader, after liking my shop on Facebook and commenting with their favorite garment, will receive a $25 gift card to Dressed in the Dark Vintage. I’ll promote it on Facebook when it’s finalized, of course, but keep your eyes peeled anyway. I also bought a month of ad space on Marlen’s blog! I’m five down on the right.
  • I received my first creepy doll contest submission! It sets the bar pretty damn high, but there’s still plenty of time to enter. Find out how here.
  • As of today, I am officially participating in Dressember. If I can wear dresses for a month (is that even a question?), volunteers will pledge to donate to the International Justice Mission’s campaign against human trafficking. I’ll be documenting my dresses both on the blog and on Facebook. Visit my profile here, and please consider donating if you can spare a little.

Leave a Reply

