winterwitch

on

Seeking photographic inspiration to nudge me through the doldrums. Touching up my gothic armor and becoming my favorite self – a caricature of a pagan – usually works. Today, courtesy of Trendhunter, I’m bringing you some mind-blowing art I’d like to emulate over the next several months. Click on each image for its source.

witchy inspiration X

witchy inspiration VII

witchy inspiration VI

witchy inspiration V

witchy inspiration IV

witchy inspiration III

witchy inspiration II

 

witchy inspiration VIII

witchy inspiration I

witchy inspiration IX

 

Leave a Reply

