hats on hats

red VII

It’s been a while since I’ve truly lived up to my blog’s name. Today’s outfit is your fairly standard flapper wear, but I’m also showing off some of my vintage treasures. I plan to list all these hats on Etsy by the end of the day. Hold me to that, won’t you? Until then, I leave you with this tease of a preview.

red I

red IX

red V

This one is already listed.

red II red VIII

red III

red X

Dress & Tights: Goodwill Boots & Necklace: Battery Street Jeans Bow: Classy Closet

red IV

3 Comments

  1. Is that a monocle on your necklace I see? It’s flat out awesome if it is! (And, every bit as lovely if it’s a magnifying glass or something else).

    Fantastic hats – I love the vivid multi-coloured one in particular.

    ♥ Jessica

    *PS* Thank you very much for your wonderfully nice comment on my Valentine’s Day themed outfit post today.

Leave a Reply

