von tease

The bad news is I’ve become a slug, capable mostly of shivering in bed, designing elaborate future tattoos, and eating tortellini. The good news is listlessness breeds inspiration. If you need a little slice of summer to drag you through the last of the hibernation, then ya need a little slice of summer. And nothing channels summer better than the rockabilly beach queen we all deserve to be.

pinup IX

pinup I

pinup IV

pinup VI

pinup XIII

pinup V

pinup VII

Come March 15th, I’ll have a brand-new tattoo on my right shoulder blade. The appointment’s been booked and the down payment made. Soon comes round three of my endeavor to ink every inch of my skin.

Oh, you thought I was going to tell you what it was? That’s cute. You can wait like goddamn everyone else.

pinup XI

pinup XII

amelie

*amelie intensifies*

pinup XV

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

