playing haute to get

black III

This is far more austere a style than I’ve been in the mood for lately (fuck elegance; I want quirk), but I wanted to break out of my fashion-editorial box. For this shoot, I took direct inspiration from the glossies. I’m the red-headed stepchild of Anna Wintour, Miranda Priestly, and Coco Rocha. How do I look as a steely, high-drama career woman?

black I

black V

black X

black VI

black VII

black VIII

black IX

All I need’s a cigarette.

Blouse: Plato’s Closet Skirt: Classy Closet Pearls: Battery Street Jeans Blazer: Goodwill Hat, Tights, & Belt: Gifted

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

