ode to buying stuff

In the name of my new tattoo (less than a week away!), I spent last night browsing Etsy for scandalous backless swimsuits. Never too early to start planning beach bonfires and other assorted illegalities. And I happened to find some old modeling shots of me from my days with Owlhurst Loft Vintage. The shop is on something of a hiatus while Erin, its curatrix, prepares to expunge her first kid. Crotchlings are expensive, though, so she could probably use a few extra sales. So, in addition to the smexy shots of swimsuit-clad me, check out some of Owlhurst’s other treasures. Click on each photo for its link.

owlhurst I

owlhurst II

 

owlhurst III

 

owlhurst IV

 

owlhurst V

owlhurst VI

owlhurst VII

 

owlhurst VIII

 

owlhurst IX

 

owlhurst X

 

owlhurst XI

 

owlhurst XII

7 Comments

  1. WOOF!!! Looking rather foxy in that swimsuit….
    So, a tattoo coming up?! Most excellent, looking forward to a perve.
    It would be splendid if you and lovely grew up to be like me and G, we need more “mature” madness in the world!
    That pookie (cat) is possibly a sibling to my Peepers!
    XXX

Leave a Reply

