loonette’s heyday

on

III

XIV

Josh tells me I often dress like a children’s TV host. I like the sound of that. Except I’d be the type who drops her chipper voice and demands a cigarette the moment the cameras roll away. I don’t even smoke, but if I had to be twee for a living, I just might have to start.

Did anyone else grow up watching Big Comfy Couch? Oh man, I had no idea how relevant to my adult life that show would end up. Basically living on the couch? But actually.

I bet Loonette grew up and started stripping to show off her dozen tattoos. You can’t be that bubbly for too long.

IV

X XI

XII VII VIII

IX VI

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    Haphazardly beautiful. Colorful cacophony. You’re awesome. ❤

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

