gemini

pink III

I admit these are not the best photos ever. But the only full-length mirror I have current access to is in my dad’s Kung Fu studio, where the light is pretty tricky. Nevertheless, this is a concept I’ve wanted to try for a while, so you’ll have to forgive the quality.

(I’d also like to take a moment to mention that Josh and I signed a lease yesterday on a wickedly adorable two-bedroom apartment in a rambling brick house. No roommates, just him and me. The second bedroom will be for making art/hosting guests/duct-taping each other to the wall. We move in on the 30th, and I cannot. WAIT.)

pink II pink IV pink VI

pink I pink VII pink V

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am pretty sure I have a dress in that same print, or a very, very similar one — http://www.eccentricowl.com/2013/07/17/pink-hawaiian/ right? It looks really similar, anyway! I love it on you; especially with that red belt and the pink hair. I’m excited to see your new place (I just read your latest post). We’re looking for a good house to rent ourselves, although in our case the second bedroom will be for the baby.

    1. skye says:

      I actually thought the same thing when I first saw that post of yours last year! Mine is a surprisingly scratchy polyester, though.

Leave a Reply

