officially halloween’s bitch

z VII

This was seriously one of the best weekends I’ve had in a while. On Saturday I did makeup for a local zombie-themed fun run; on Sunday (Josh’s 26th birthday) I tabled for Nightmare at a pumpkin festival up in the mountains. Silly costumes, foliage, a huge-ass birthday cake that we’re still working on – oh, and getting to pop someone’s eye out, as seen above. This post is not for the squeamish, but if you’re squeamish, then why are you even here.

z XIV

My beloved steamfreak – and Nightmare’s monster mascot, Janey, whom Josh helped build.

z XIII

Cake cred to my mom, who I’ve mentioned before is a professional baker. Nutella outside, pumpkin/carrot inside.

z VI z V z IX z VIII

z II

Holly asked for “zombie rock star”.

z XII

Nightmare went to lunch in full makeup.

z X z III z XVII z XVIII z I z XVI z XV

Leave a Reply

