new in the shop

on

Featuring New Look dresses and some really luxurious coats. I’ve decided to focus on selling fewer things at higher prices. I don’t just want to sell old clothes, oh no. I want to be known for my cache of real vintage treasures. I’ve always wanted to play the ageless crone with the ring-weighted fingers, rummaging through silks and pawing velvets. I just want to preserve beauty.

As usual, click on each item to see its listing.

kh I kh VI kh V kh IV kh III kh II

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Marlen says:

    I actually popped into your store today and saw these! I love that you’re focusing on finding those special pieces, rather than just filling your store with any vintage. Also, loved the old croon image you painted haha I definitely had that idea in mind whenever I’d think of myself at 70 😉

    xo marlen
    Messages on a Napkin

  2. Anna says:

    The second coat is whispering things to me…. hehe. Wonderful additions ❤

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

