unbearable pinkness of being

I

Here are some facts about my weekend:

  • I saw Carbon Leaf at Higher Ground Ballroom for the fifth time. They played literally everything and it was amazing, and the lead guitarist signed my arm. However,
  • Choosing Carbon Leaf meant I had to miss the fairy-tale cabaret, at which I later learned there had been a Maleficent number. Guys. There was a Maleficent striptease and I missed it. There was a homoerotic Maleficent striptease blatantly shipping her with Aurora and I missed it. Take away my #1-fan status. Just take it away. I’m no longer deserving.
  • Josh and I drank an entire carton of eggnog wtf is wrong with us
  • I wore this, the coziest dress known to femmekind.
  • I made a meatloaf and then ate almost all of it myself.
  • Why do all my high points involve obscene amounts of food?

III IV

VII II V VI

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    I am so god damn jealous of your coat collection! ❤ Fantastic dress, too! I would love to have a dress like that and I'm not even that into dresses. I'd probably ruin it, but whatevs. Heh.

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

