favorites

on

I may be just as insufferable as I was last year, but dammit, I think I produced some pretty good art in 2014. If 2013 was the year I “actually took on some semblance of a recognizable style“, then 2014 was about figuring out how to work my goddamn camera.

These are my favorite posts of the year. This isn’t just a “hey give me a lots of clicks” attention grab; I have slightly more integrity than that. I just really enjoy seeing where I am artistically. And, y’know, getting lots of clicks. I’m only human.

pair I

bloody snowmy tacky manifesto

pair II

garden of earthly delights & something is terribly wrong with the princess

pair III

loonette’s heyday & girl on the burning tightrope

pair IV

my precious & by the sea (mr. t)

pair V

steam for a day & curvy girls with floral curls

pair VI

curious little beastie & decadent decades

pair VII

mad as a hattrix & rockabilly religion major

pair VIII

the traveling yellow skirt freak show & the other holy grail

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    You are like a colorful dream that I hope will never end. ❤ I look forward to seeing what next year holds for you!

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

