lolita dress & neon green

gwIV

Taking photos in harsh sunlight inevitably results in the dreaded #browfurrow. It tacks on at least twenty years and several blemishes. The parasol was part prop and part downright necessity. But this is just an observation, not a complaint, dammit. I’ve awaited the sun too long to thumb my nose at it now.

gwVII

gwIII

In other news, Kristina of Eccentric Owl is putting together a swap group for bloggers sizes 10-20 (American). Basically Flock Together for the more amply proportioned. There are five of us so far, and we’re salivating for more; contact one of us if you’d like to get in on it.

I can’t wait to start – I mean, I’d need several hands and a few feet to count the number of Kristina’s dresses I’ve shamelessly coveted.

gwVI gwV

gwIX

5 Comments

  1. Admit it, you just want to steal all of my clothes.
    Also, there’s five of us (me, you, Hannah, Rebecca, Emily). Just so you know. Haha! (I keep thinking there’s only four because I don’t count myself.)

Leave a Reply

