meet my dealers

Sometime over the course of my blogging epic (almost three and a half years now) I’ve stopped listing where my clothes come from. There wasn’t much of a point to that when 90% of them were thrifted, but in the past year or so, I’ve started buying more and more from vintage Etsy and eBay shops. I thought I’d introduce you guys to the ladies who keep me hooked.

sweetloveSweet Love Vintage

10thofdecember         10th of December Vintage

squirrelfriendSquirrel Friend Vintage

bycinbyhandBy Cin By Hand Vintage

vogue vintage collageVogue Vintage

soulrustSoulrust Vintage

year of the cat collageYear of the Cat Vintage

roguegirlRogue Girl Vintage

lady jane collageLady Jane Vintage

littlefingers collageTiff LittleFingers Vintage

rusty zipper collageRusty Zipper Vintage

veryvintagestoreVery Vintage Store

tata lane collageTata Lane Costumes & Vintage

~

And from a few brick-and-mortar vintage/thrift stores in my city:

downtown threads collageDowntown Threads

classy closet collageThe Classy Closet

bsj collageBattery Street Jeans 

barge canal collageBarge Canal Market

old gold collageOld Gold 

2 Comments

  1. I just love the way you did this! My favorite dress is the patchy red, brown one from the rusty zipper, so I’ll be checking them out. Also, “meet my dealers” hehe.

Leave a Reply

