ride with the moon in the dead of night

cmIV cmIX

I’m halfway done with shows, and I’ve had five precious days off! We start our second run tomorrow night, but I’m at least sort of rested this time. And I was free enough to have a photo day with Holly this past Sunday. Did you know that Ethan Allen is buried less than a mile from my house? Now you do!

(I once bragged about that to a friend from the Midwest, and he did not know who Ethan Allen was. Whaaat. You don’t grow up in Vermont without having half a dozen lessons per year on him.)

cmsIII cmsV cmVIII cmhIVcmhV cmXIV cmXVI cmhXIcmhIX cmXXI cmXXII cmhII cmsIX cmXXIII cmXXVI

Dress: vintage, via Soulrust 

Cape: from a friend

Everything else: thrifted

cmsXI cmhXIIhollyI

 

 

Leave a Reply

