this isn’t my actual halloween look

on

witchycatsI

I want that well and truly known. I still have a real costume coming to you sometime this week. These were just a few pictures I grabbed on-site at our haunt, between the Saturday matinee and the evening show. And then decided to make super-duper aggressively kitschy, because when else do I have a seasonally appropriate reason to do cheesy overlays, really?

witchycatsVI witchycatsIIwitchycatsXI witchycatsVII witchycatsIX witchycatsVIII witchycatsV witchycatsX

I’m meeeeeeeltiiiing!

Leave a Reply

