new in the shop

This shop update was a looong time coming, and I still have more vintage to list. Along with some gorgeous dresses I found at a costume sale last summer, I’m selling some pieces from my personal collection.  I need to be more realistic about what fits me, rather than stuffing myself into any vintage dress with a halfway pretty print. If it doesn’t fit, I must (ac)quit.  Quality over quantity. So I’m selling about a third of my own dresses, all things you’ve seen me wear on the blog.

(Forgive the ModCloth titles – it’s cheesy, but it sells.)

gourmetgreen

Gourmet in Green Dress / $40.00 / worn here

eyelet

Winsome in White Eyelet Dress / $50.00

stripes

Secretarial in Stripes Dress / $50.00 / worn here

greenmaxi

Green Glory Maxi Dress / $40.00

ferns

Fabulous in Ferns Dress / $30.00

alice

Alice in Blue Dress / $40.00 / worn here

belle

Belle of the (Beach) Ball Dress / $30.00 / worn here

blackbrown

Black (& Brown) Beauty Dress / $35.00 / worn here (oh how it pains me to sell this one)

sleevelessblue

Red, White, & Sleeveless Blue / $50.00

cowgirl

Swingin’ Cowgirl Dress / $40.00 / worn here

schoolmarm

Schoolmarm Chic Dress / $40.00

honeycomb

Heady in Honeycomb Dress / $40.00

purpleskirt

Prancing in Purple / $40.00

square

Square-Dance Siren / $50.00

blueberry

Blueberry Babe Dress / $35.00

velvet

Velvet Va-Va-Voom / $40.00

Leave a Reply

