somewhere that’s green

greenI

I’m feeling really jittery and burned out today, with not a lot to say. I’ve had a wonderful few days, though, so it’s to be expected: I get, and have always gotten, hella dopamine crashes. Get me happy enough, get me deliriously buoyed, and there’s bound to be a low. Flip a switch, and my warm haze turns to cold sweats, my butterflies to gnawing parasites. It makes me wish I could be a better Buddhist.

So enjoy my green dress from Folter Clothing, plus the return of my shrunken shirtdress. I’ll be sleeping it off.

greenVII greenV greenIV greenIIgreenXIV greenIII greenVI greenIX greenXI greenVIII greenX  greencollage

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

