and now for something completely different

on

IMG_8267 IMG_8274

The last of my camp photos, taken in that nebulous neverwhere between one responsibility and the next. At least I looked really adorable. I like to think my tiny self would’ve enjoyed having a counselor like me.

But I’ll soon be transitioning out of twee!cute and into creepy!cute, because…

IMG_8273

My haunt is expanding! As of 2015, Nightmare Vermont will officially launch Spookywood, a little sister production aimed at a younger audience, and I’ve been selected for the writing staff. I could not be more thrilled about that. Getting in on the ground floor of a brand-new haunt puts me that much closer to running my own one day. And I will officially be a ~credited writer~ on an ~official playbill~. While still doing costumes for NV, of course. Because you can’t ask me to make that kind of choice.

IMG_8271(1) IMG_8268

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    Congratulations! You deserve it and you’ll do great! ❤ Also, you look spectacular, but that goes without saying. 😉 I'm in love with that blouse. ❤

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

