new in the shop

I’m selling off more of my own stash. I kind of hate the phrase “shop my closet”, but if you’ve ever wanted to do so, now’s your chance!

For those of other sizes – never fear; there’s plenty of goodies today, including a vintage wedding dress I found at Goodwill(!).

bowsuitIV

50s Raspberry Skirt Suit Size L/XL / $60.00

pinksuitVI

50s Pink Polyester Suit Size M/L / $70.00

tanIII

50s Fit-and-Flare Snap-Waist Dress Size L / $40.00

butterfliesVI

50s Novelty Print Cotton/Rayon Dress / Size XL

orangeskirtI

50s Orange Polyester Swing Skirt Size L / $40.00

greenswingV

60s/70s Green Ruffled Swing Dress / $45.00

redpolyVI

50s Red Polyester Patio Dress Size S / $60.00

pinkpolyV

80s Pink Polyester Dress Size M / $30.00

weddingVII

50s Lace Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress Size S / $260.00

 

 

 

 

Author: skye

I aspire to be a bright-eyed girl in a big city, even though I wear glasses and live in what amounts to a hole in the ground.

Leave a comment