it fucking snowed

on

IV III

 

I took half of these photos in front of my apartment while Josh revved the metaphorical engine at me, and the other half once we arrived at his parents’ house in Connecticut. I’m sure I’ll rue these words in a few months when my pipes burst and I’m hauling firewood at 2 am, but my god does a New England snowfall make me believe in magic.

This year I am thankful for an Italian boyfriend whose mother serves lasagna at Thanksgiving, for good hair dye, and for the continued existence of ferrets. (And, y’know, love, shelter, and abundance. But I can take or leave those. 😉 )

V VIII XI I

 

X  II

XV

 

 

XII XIII XIV

VI

 

XVI

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. This skirt is so perfect!

Leave a Reply

