grey

greyblackIgreyblackVII

A remixed outfit while I shuck off the last of a bad chest cold. For almost a week I hacked, coughed, and shivered, and I’m finally feeling like a person again. This outfit is Easy Mode: something to throw on when you wake up late and you’re out of ideas. This cardigan’s become a staple, the blue hat’s a favorite, and I am almost ashamed of how often I wear this grey dress. It really does go with everything, though. It’s starred in eight posts so far, more than any other dress I own:

grey collage

Clockwise from top left: one | two | three | four | five | six | seven

greyblackIII

There’s something awesome in the hopper for tomorrow, though, so don’t forget about me!

greyblackVIgreyblackIV

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. There is nothing in the slightest wrong it having one or more beloved go-to garments like this elegant grey checkered dress. Quite the opposite, I’d say. Knowing you can reach for comfortable, stylish pieces over and over again is like having a favourite meal you can always rely on. Hearty, classic and a surefire way to make the day better.

    ♥ Jessica

Leave a Reply

