halloween, part two

orangeweenvii

Some pinup!witch shots I snapped the day before Halloween, between rounds of hunting Pokemon. I’d actually already shot this outfit and was planning to post it, but this scenery summoned me – I ended up reshooting the entire thing in front of this old rectory. Which, because my current literary obsession is Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, I prefer to imagine as some kind of wizard school.

orangeweeniv orangeweenv

Dress: made by me, Simplicity 3878

Boots: thrifted

Cloak: old and long beloved

orangeweenii orangeweenixorangeweenvi orangeweeniii orangeweenviii

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

